Close hint This page is from a former STEVENS Bikes model year (2019). These pages are meant as a service in case you have questions about equipment and geometry of older STEVENS bikes. You can pick other model years at Service – Product Years.
Navigation

Bike Rental Stations

You can also rent a STEVENS bike

Which bike rental shops offer STEVENS bikes? Here are their addresses and contact information.

Shop Region Country Address Website Phone Types
Mietstation Zinnowitz Usedom/ Baltic Sea Germany Dr. Wachsmannstr.5, 17454 Zinnowitz fahrradverleih-usedom.de +49 38377 42869 Trekking, City, Pedelec
Mietstation Bansin Usedom/ Baltic Sea Germany Ahlbecker Str. 17, 17429 Seebad Bansin fahrradverleih-usedom.de +49 38377 42869 Trekking, City, Pedelec
Egons`s Fahrrad Garage Darß/ Baltic Sea Germany Grüne Straße 27 b, 18375 Ostseebad Prerow   +49 175 2920 5450 City, Trekking
Fahrradverleih Gielow Darß/ Baltic Sea Germany Dorfstr. 21, 18347 Ahrenshoop haus-gielow.de +49 3822 080134 City, Cross, Children
Fahrradvermietung Harry Hurtig Mecklenb. Seenplatte Germany Am Seeufer 24, 17192 Waren/ Müritz harryhurtig.de +49 3991 668003  
Rad & Tour Cuxhaven/ Nordsee Germany Schillerstrasse 45, 27472 Cuxhaven radundtour.de +49 4721 554100 Trekking
M & M Fahrradverleih Sylt/ Nordsee Germany Kirchenweg / Gleis 1, 25980 Sylt sylter-fahrradverleih.de +49 4651 35777 Trekking
Stefans Fahrrad Verleih Amrum/ Nordsee Germany Postwai 1, 25946 Nebel auf Amrum stefans­fahrradverleih.de +49 4682 96262 Trekking
De Fietsenmoaker Norden/ Nordsee Germany Am Markt 12, 26506 Norden fietsenmoaker.de +49 4931 15810 Trekking
Bike Shop Clemens Sauerland Germany Neukamp 5, 57368 Lennestadt cbs-bikes.com +49 2721 609803 Mountainbike
Radstation Bebra Fuldatal, Hessen Germany Bismarckstraße 14, 36179 Bebra radstation-bebra.de +49 177 3071837 MTB, Trekking, Pedelec, Children
Grupetto Leipzig Germany Waldstraße 13, 04105 Leipzig grupetto.de +49 341 910 4750 Road, Cross, City, Pedelec
Grupetto Leipzig Germany Rathausstr. 39, 04416 Markkleeberg grupetto.de +49 341 3504 8468 Road, Cross, City, MTB
Ungers Fahrradverleih Lake Constance Germany Halbinselstr. 49, 88142 Wasserburg fahrrad-unger.de +49 8382 888496 MTB, Trekking, Pedelec
erLeben Lernen GbR Bayern/ Alpen Germany Rotwandstr. 7a, 83727 Schliersee erleben-lernen-aktiv.de +49 8026 925841 MTB
Allure Bike Rental Alicante Spain Cami del Maset 10, 03580 Alfaz del PI naturbike.com +34 642 457258  
Natur Bike Katalonien Spain Escullera de Poble Nou, 299-300, Port Olimpic, E-08005 Barcelona naturbike.com +34 932 688107  
2GoCycling Mallorca Spain La Gola, 11, E-07470 Puerto Pollensa 2gocycling.com +34 971 864059  
54-11 Bikeholiday, S.L. Mallorca Spain Carrer Marbella, 24, ES-07610 Palma (Playa de Palma) 54eleven.com +34 628 684 773 Road, Trekking, City
Bicis Sancho Mallorca Spain Molins, 30, E-07560 Cala Millor bicis-sancho.com +34 971 813760  
Velo Sport Team Mallorca Mallorca Spain Apartado 82, E-07200 Son Prohens/Felanitx velosport­mallorca.com +34 626 272909 Road, MTB, Trekking
RADonline Mallorca Mallorca Spain Carrer de Marbella 53,
07610 Palma de Mallorca (Playa de Palma)
radonline-mallorca.de +34 971 772974 Road, Pedelecs, E-MTB
Lanzarote Bike Lanzarote Spain Hotel Costa Calero
Urb. Puerto Calero S/N, Yaiza Lanzarote
lanzarotebike.es +34 928 849595 Road, MTB, Trekking
Papagayo bike Lanzarote Spain Calle la Tegala, 13, E-35580 Playa Blanca papagayo­bike.com +34 928 349 861  
Mobiel Sociale Werkplaats VZW Wallonie, bei Lille Belgium Minister Pieter Tacklaan 57, Kortrijk mobiel.be +32 56 249910 Trekking
Fietscentrum Mobiel Wallonie, bei Lille Belgium Tacklaan 57, 8500 Kortrijk mobiel.be +32 56 249910 Trekking
Rijwielen Pinckers   Belgium Hoeneveldje, 3
3798 Voeren
mobiel.be +32 43 812362  
Rent a Bike 40 Stationen bundesweit Switzerland Merkurstraße 2, CH 6210 Sursee rentabike.ch/­stationen +41 419 251170 MTB, Trekking
Green Marble Irish Cycle Tours countrywide Ireland Knockaunranny, Moycullen, co Galway Ireland greenmarble­cycletours.com +353 91 550900 Trekking, Road
Cycle Madagascar, Momotas Sarl countrywide Madagascar 110 Antsirabe, Madagaskar cycle-madagascar.com +261 341 591277 MTB

// NEVER STOP