Bike Rental Stations

You can also rent a STEVENS bike

Which bike rental shops offer STEVENS bikes? Here are their addresses and contact information.

Shop Region Country Address Website Phone Types
Mietstation Zinnowitz Usedom/ Baltic Sea Germany Dr. Wachsmannstr.5, 17454 Zinnowitz fahrradverleih-usedom.de +49 38377 42869 Trekking, City, Pedelec
Fahrradverleih Gielow Darß/ Baltic Sea Germany Dorfstr. 21, 18347 Ahrenshoop haus-gielow.de +49 3822 080134 City, Cross, Children
Fahrradvermietung Harry Hurtig Mecklenb. Seenplatte Germany Am Seeufer 24, 17192 Waren/ Müritz harryhurtig.de +49 3991 668003  
Rad & Tour Cuxhaven/ Nordsee Germany Schillerstrasse 45, 27472 Cuxhaven radundtour.de +49 4721 554100 Trekking
M & M Fahrradverleih Sylt/ Nordsee Germany Kirchenweg / Gleis 1, 25980 Sylt sylter-fahrradverleih.de +49 4651 35777 Trekking
Stefans Fahrrad Verleih Amrum/ Nordsee Germany Postwai 1, 25946 Nebel auf Amrum stefans­fahrradverleih.de +49 4682 96262 Trekking
Die Bikerei Nordsee Germany Stephansweg 3
25826 St. Peter-Ording
diebikerei.de +49 4863 1580 Trekking, Pedelec
Bike Shop Clemens Sauerland Germany Neukamp 5, 57368 Lennestadt cbs-bikes.com +49 2721 609803 Mountainbike
Radstation Bebra Fuldatal, Hessen Germany Bismarckstraße 14, 36179 Bebra radstation-bebra.de +49 177 3071837 MTB, Trekking, Pedelec, Children
Grupetto Leipzig Germany Waldstraße 13, 04105 Leipzig grupetto.de +49 341 910 4750 Road, Cross, City, Pedelec
Grupetto Leipzig Germany Rathausstr. 39, 04416 Markkleeberg grupetto.de +49 341 3504 8468 Road, Cross, City, MTB
Ungers Fahrradverleih Lake Constance Germany Halbinselstr. 49, 88142 Wasserburg fahrrad-unger.de +49 8382 888496 MTB, Trekking, Pedelec
erLeben Lernen GbR Bavaria/ Alps Germany Rotwandstr. 7a, 83727 Schliersee erleben-lernen-aktiv.de +49 8026 925841 MTB
Fahrradverleih Schliersee Bavaria/ Alps Germany Werner-Bochmann-Straße 2, 83727 Schliersee fahrrad­verleih-schlier­see.com +49 171 7131031 E-MTB, E-Trekking, E-Gravel, MTB, Children
Allure Bike Rental Alicante Spain Cami del Maset 10, 03580 Alfaz del PI naturbike.com +34 642 457258  
Starbikes Travel Andalusien Spain Hotel Iberostar Royal Andalus,
11130 Chiclana de la Frontera
starbikesholiday.com +34 674 922143 Pedelecs
2GoCycling Mallorca Spain La Gola, 11, E-07470 Puerto Pollensa 2gocycling.com +34 971 864059  
54-11 Bikeholiday, S.L. Mallorca Spain Carrer Marbella, 24, ES-07610 Palma (Playa de Palma) 54eleven.com +34 628 684 773 Road, Trekking, City
Velo Sport Team Mallorca Mallorca Spain Apartado 82, E-07200 Son Prohens/Felanitx velosport­mallorca.com +34 626 272909 Road, MTB, Trekking
Lanzarote Bike Lanzarote Spain Hotel Costa Calero
Urb. Puerto Calero S/N, Yaiza Lanzarote
lanzarotebike.es +34 928 849595 Road, MTB, Trekking
Papagayo bike Lanzarote Spain Calle la Tegala, 13, E-35580 Playa Blanca papagayo­bike.com +34 928 349 861  
Rijwielen Pinckers   Belgium Hoeneveldje, 3
3798 Voeren
mobiel.be +32 43 812362  
Rent a Bike 40 Stationen bundesweit Switzerland Merkurstraße 2, CH 6210 Sursee rentabike.ch/­stationen +41 419 251170 MTB, Trekking
Sarl Trace Verte Alsace France Place de la Gare, 67190 Mutzig www.traceverte.com +03 88 383069 E-Bike, Trekking, MTB
1 Plus Cycle Atlantic coast France 1 Rue des Iris, 17580 Le Bois-Plage-en-Ré   +03 05 46359620  
Green Marble Irish Cycle Tours countrywide Ireland Knockaunranny, Moycullen, co Galway Ireland greenmarble­cycletours.com +353 91 550900 Trekking, Road
Cycle Madagascar, Momotas Sarl countrywide Madagascar 110 Antsirabe, Madagaskar cycle-madagascar.com +261 341 591277 MTB
Siam Bike Tours Choeng Thale, Thalang Thailand Boat Avenue 21/9 Lagoon Road, Choeng Thale, Thalang, Phuket 83110 siambiketours.com +66 (0)89 - 7307 441
+66 (0)76 - 324 211
E-Bikes

// NEVER STOP